Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 10:20
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Ville Isopaa ville.isopaa2@hotmail.com hfnhlcolorado@gmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Colorado Eagles Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 08:16 0 68 5 0 1
Blackhawks Dryden Lewis drydenlewis@me.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs April 19, 2022 at 20:17 0 107 6 0 2
Blue Jackets Doug Emerson datemerson@icloud.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters May 13, 2022 at 21:57 0 229 27 0 15
Blues Nick Quain nquain@cellwand.com St. Louis Scottrade Center San Antonio Rampage Monday, May 23, 2022 at 08:22 0 131 9 0 7
Bruins Josh Szweras jszweras@gmail.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 12:13 0 173 7 0 9
Canadiens George Bachul bach432@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket March 7, 2022 at 20:29 0 213 19 0 11
Canucks Sean Keogh sean_k_18@hotmail.com Vancouver General Motors Place Utica Comets Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 11:52 0 76 1 0 4
Capitals Josh Howell josh84@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears May 9, 2022 at 20:46 0 140 14 0 23
Coyotes Ryan Cleland hfnhlcoyotes@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com Arena Tucson Roadrunners January 11, 2022 at 21:01 0 276 16 0 22
Devils Matt Young mattyoung71@gmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Binghamton Devils April 29, 2022 at 20:30 0 221 21 0 8
Ducks Roy Larsen quackattackhfnhl@yahoo.ca Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls May 16, 2022 at 20:15 0 93 9 0 3
Flames Matthew Kershaw mashcanada2003@hotmail.com mashcanada2003@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Stockton Heat May 18, 2022 at 20:42 0 93 0 0 5
Flyers Alvaro Silvan alvaro.silvan@live.ca Philadelphia Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, June 17, 2022 at 10:10 0 293 30 0 37
Golden Knights Jon Lemoine jmsports@live.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves March 27, 2022 at 20:20 0 155 6 0 5
Hurricanes Darryl Solly albertascout@gmail.com Carolina RBC Center Charlotte Checkers April 29, 2022 at 20:30 0 229 8 0 18
Islanders Zachary Szweras jaysrock@rogers.com New York Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers December 31, 2021 at 11:38 0 105 0 0 1
Jets Keith Fernandes keith.fernandes@live.com keith.fernandes@live.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Manitoba Moose May 14, 2022 at 20:34 0 255 15 0 32
Kings Michael McEwan mikedempsey44@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign Monday, May 23, 2022 at 08:22 0 186 18 0 10
Kraken Adam Richardson arichardson17@gmail.com Seattle Seattle Center Arena Palm Springs AHL Team May 5, 2022 at 20:41 0 33 1 0 1
Lightning Jeff Kirk canuck09ca@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch Friday, June 24, 2022 at 08:53 0 71 4 0 0
Maple Leafs Brad Palmer palm5320@mylaurier.ca Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies May 9, 2022 at 20:46 0 163 32 0 23
Oilers Jay Leigh Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors March 29, 2022 at 20:06 0 241 8 0 19
Panthers Brock Otten ottenbrock@yahoo.ca ottenbrock@yahoo.ca Florida BankAtlantic Center Springfield Thunderbirds Monday, May 23, 2022 at 08:22 0 97 10 0 2
Penguins Robb Doduck hfpitgm@gmail.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena WBS Penguins April 17, 2022 at 20:06 0 195 8 0 5
Predators Tony Kay tonykay11@hotmail.com tonykay@gmx.net Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee Admirals April 25, 2022 at 20:42 0 41 5 0 1
Rangers Sean Gaffney sgaff2001@yahoo.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack March 27, 2022 at 20:20 0 291 6 0 6
Red Wings Zac Niece fakegm@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins March 27, 2022 at 20:20 0 301 18 0 13
Sabres Joe Bubanj jbjints@gmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans March 20, 2022 at 20:59 0 175 2 0 2
Senators Ray Ottawa Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators March 19, 2022 at 20:32 0 217 10 0 8
Sharks Darrell W darrellw@mymts.net San Jose HP Pavilion San Jose Barracuda Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 08:27 0 136 6 0 5
Stars Tom Baker tkbaker@telus.net Dallas America Airlines Center Texas Stars February 21, 2021 at 20:22 0 316 17 0 25
Wild Hasnain Jessa hasnainjessa@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild April 1, 2022 at 20:46 0 146 18 0 4

Email all General Manager