Teams And GM InfoLast Update - December 12, 2018 at 06:41
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Ville Isopaa ville.isopaa2@hotmail.com hfnhlcolorado@gmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters November 25, 2018 at 21:51 8 26 2 0 1
Blackhawks Dryden Lewis drydenlewis@me.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs December 5, 2018 at 21:17 15 23 6 0 2
Blue Jackets Doug Emerson datemerson@icloud.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons December 7, 2018 at 22:31 7 107 15 0 1
Blues Nick Quain nquain@cellwand.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves November 23, 2018 at 06:45 12 42 3 0 2
Bruins Rob Kreuger rkrueger@cellwand.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins December 10, 2018 at 21:19 12 71 2 0 5
Canadiens Matt Kowalchuk mattkowalchuk_17@hotmail.com mattkowalchuk@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs December 3, 2018 at 07:45 5 59 9 0 0
Canucks Sean Keogh sean_k_18@hotmail.com Vancouver General Motors Place Utica Comets December 9, 2018 at 21:28 11 49 1 0 1
Capitals Josh Howell josh84@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears December 1, 2018 at 22:36 3 88 5 0 18
Coyotes Ryan Cleland hfnhlcoyotes@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates December 5, 2018 at 21:17 2 107 4 0 14
Devils Chris Malec chriss122127@yahoo.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils December 5, 2018 at 21:17 10 132 12 0 2
Ducks Roy Larsen quackattackhfnhl@yahoo.ca Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals December 3, 2018 at 07:45 10 38 7 0 1
Flames Matthew Kershaw mashcanada2003@hotmail.com mashcanada2003@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat December 6, 2018 at 21:10 24 46 0 0 4
Flyers Alvaro Silvan alvaro.silvan@live.ca Philadelphia Wachovia Center Adirondack Phantoms December 4, 2018 at 21:22 6 114 18 0 19
Golden Knights Jon Lemoine jmsports@live.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves December 9, 2018 at 21:28 20 24 2 0 0
Hurricanes Darryl Solly albertascout@gmail.com Carolina RBC Center Charlotte Checkers November 20, 2018 at 20:32 7 90 4 0 9
Islanders Zachary Szweras jaysrock@rogers.com New York Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers December 7, 2018 at 22:31 22 16 0 0 0
Jets Keith Fernandes keith.fernandes@live.com keith.fernandes@live.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St.John's Icecaps October 27, 2018 at 23:42 4 101 2 0 7
Kings Michael McEwan mikedempsey44@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs October 31, 2018 at 22:36 3 47 12 0 2
Lightning Jeff Kirk canuck09ca@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum San Antonio Rampage January-22-14 at 18:21 0 45 1 0 0
Maple Leafs Abbas Chagani abbaschagani@yahoo.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies December 12, 2018 at 06:37 15 51 23 0 12
Oilers Drew Niece CopperAndBlueGM@gmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Oklahoma City Barons October 21, 2018 at 21:13 5 75 4 0 14
Panthers Brock Otten wiger_33@hotmail.com wiger_33@hotmail.com Florida BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage December 3, 2018 at 07:45 7 51 10 0 1
Penguins Robb Doduck hfpitgm@gmail.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena WBS Penguins December 10, 2018 at 21:19 17 78 6 0 1
Predators Tony Kay tonykay11@hotmail.com tonykay@gmx.net Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee Admirals December 4, 2018 at 21:23 19 12 5 0 0
Rangers Sean Gaffney sgaff2001@yahoo.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack November 27, 2018 at 21:18 5 138 3 0 2
Red Wings Zac Niece fakegm@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins October 3, 2018 at 20:12 1 103 7 0 3
Sabres Joe Bubanj jbjints@gmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans December 6, 2018 at 21:10 19 56 0 0 0
Senators Jeff Miller flex_miller@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Binghamton Senators March 20, 2018 at 22:34 0 74 8 0 4
Sharks Pasi Koskinen pasikos@hotmail.com truepenguin@gmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worcester Sharks November 15, 2018 at 21:56 5 62 2 0 1
Stars Tom Baker tkbaker@telus.net Dallas America Airlines Center Texas Stars November 23, 2018 at 06:45 6 130 4 0 10
Wild Hasnain Jessa hasnainjessa@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild December 10, 2018 at 21:19 25 77 6 0 2

Email all General Manager