Teams And GM InfoLast Update - February 21, 2019 at 21:41
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Ville Isopaa ville.isopaa2@hotmail.com hfnhlcolorado@gmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters February 14, 2019 at 21:13 14 26 2 0 1
Blackhawks Dryden Lewis drydenlewis@me.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs February 17, 2019 at 22:15 29 25 6 0 2
Blue Jackets Doug Emerson datemerson@icloud.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons January 17, 2019 at 21:44 9 116 16 0 5
Blues Nick Quain nquain@cellwand.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves February 20, 2019 at 22:04 21 57 3 0 3
Bruins Rob Kreuger rkrueger@cellwand.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins February 19, 2019 at 21:10 22 77 2 0 5
Canadiens Matt Kowalchuk mattkowalchuk_17@hotmail.com mattkowalchuk@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs January 15, 2019 at 21:13 8 80 9 0 0
Canucks Sean Keogh sean_k_18@hotmail.com Vancouver General Motors Place Utica Comets February 17, 2019 at 06:53 17 51 1 0 1
Capitals Josh Howell josh84@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears February 21, 2019 at 21:34 13 96 5 0 18
Coyotes Ryan Cleland hfnhlcoyotes@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates December 5, 2018 at 21:17 2 119 9 0 14
Devils Chris Malec chriss122127@yahoo.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils February 18, 2019 at 20:20 15 147 12 0 3
Ducks Roy Larsen quackattackhfnhl@yahoo.ca Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals February 17, 2019 at 06:53 25 38 7 0 1
Flames Matthew Kershaw mashcanada2003@hotmail.com mashcanada2003@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat February 20, 2019 at 22:04 36 46 0 0 4
Flyers Alvaro Silvan alvaro.silvan@live.ca Philadelphia Wachovia Center Adirondack Phantoms December 4, 2018 at 21:22 6 141 20 0 21
Golden Knights Jon Lemoine jmsports@live.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves February 12, 2019 at 21:14 24 39 2 0 0
Hurricanes Darryl Solly albertascout@gmail.com Carolina RBC Center Charlotte Checkers February 11, 2019 at 20:59 14 96 4 0 10
Islanders Zachary Szweras jaysrock@rogers.com New York Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers February 21, 2019 at 21:34 44 16 0 0 0
Jets Keith Fernandes keith.fernandes@live.com keith.fernandes@live.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St.John's Icecaps February 12, 2019 at 21:14 6 117 3 0 9
Kings Michael McEwan mikedempsey44@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs December 23, 2018 at 08:59 4 62 12 0 2
Lightning Jeff Kirk canuck09ca@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum San Antonio Rampage January-22-14 at 18:21 0 46 1 0 0
Maple Leafs Abbas Chagani abbaschagani@yahoo.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies February 21, 2019 at 21:34 26 55 25 0 16
Oilers Drew Niece CopperAndBlueGM@gmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Oklahoma City Barons October 21, 2018 at 21:13 5 85 4 0 14
Panthers Brock Otten wiger_33@hotmail.com wiger_33@hotmail.com Florida BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage February 20, 2019 at 22:04 17 62 10 0 2
Penguins Robb Doduck hfpitgm@gmail.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena WBS Penguins February 9, 2019 at 21:42 22 101 6 0 1
Predators Tony Kay tonykay11@hotmail.com tonykay@gmx.net Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee Admirals February 21, 2019 at 21:34 32 14 5 0 0
Rangers Sean Gaffney sgaff2001@yahoo.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack February 14, 2019 at 21:13 10 152 3 0 2
Red Wings Zac Niece fakegm@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins January 8, 2019 at 22:13 2 122 9 0 7
Sabres Joe Bubanj jbjints@gmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans February 18, 2019 at 20:20 40 57 0 0 0
Senators Jeff Miller flex_miller@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Binghamton Senators March 20, 2018 at 22:34 0 85 9 0 4
Sharks Pasi Koskinen pasikos@hotmail.com truepenguin@gmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worcester Sharks February 14, 2019 at 21:13 9 74 2 0 1
Stars Tom Baker tkbaker@telus.net Dallas America Airlines Center Texas Stars February 17, 2019 at 06:53 10 145 5 0 11
Wild Hasnain Jessa hasnainjessa@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild February 20, 2019 at 22:04 49 81 6 0 2

Email all General Manager