Teams And GM InfoLast Update - January 14, 2021 at 21:02
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Ville Isopaa ville.isopaa2@hotmail.com hfnhlcolorado@gmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Colorado Eagles January 1, 2021 at 20:43 13 46 2 0 1
Blackhawks Dryden Lewis drydenlewis@me.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs January 11, 2021 at 20:46 19 55 6 0 2
Blue Jackets Doug Emerson datemerson@icloud.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters January 9, 2021 at 19:25 3 182 24 0 12
Blues Nick Quain nquain@cellwand.com St. Louis Scottrade Center San Antonio Rampage January 4, 2021 at 20:18 10 90 5 0 4
Bruins Rob Kreuger rkrueger@cellwand.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins January 9, 2021 at 19:25 4 142 4 0 6
Canadiens George Bachul bach432@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket January 11, 2021 at 20:46 13 129 11 0 2
Canucks Sean Keogh sean_k_18@hotmail.com Vancouver General Motors Place Utica Comets January 5, 2021 at 19:55 10 60 1 0 3
Capitals Josh Howell josh84@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears January 11, 2021 at 20:46 12 115 10 0 18
Coyotes Ryan Cleland hfnhlcoyotes@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com Arena Tucson Roadrunners December 21, 2020 at 21:14 4 189 13 0 18
Devils Matt Young mattyoung71@gmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Binghamton Devils January 10, 2021 at 20:00 3 199 20 0 7
Ducks Roy Larsen quackattackhfnhl@yahoo.ca Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls January 7, 2021 at 20:15 14 74 9 0 1
Flames Matthew Kershaw mashcanada2003@hotmail.com mashcanada2003@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Stockton Heat January 6, 2021 at 20:43 17 70 0 0 4
Flyers Alvaro Silvan alvaro.silvan@live.ca Philadelphia Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms January 5, 2021 at 19:55 3 207 23 0 24
Golden Knights Jon Lemoine jmsports@live.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves January 14, 2021 at 20:53 15 79 5 0 4
Hurricanes Darryl Solly albertascout@gmail.com Carolina RBC Center Charlotte Checkers December 31, 2020 at 19:52 6 162 8 0 18
Islanders Zachary Szweras jaysrock@rogers.com New York Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers January 13, 2021 at 20:54 14 31 0 0 0
Jets Keith Fernandes keith.fernandes@live.com keith.fernandes@live.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Manitoba Moose January 9, 2021 at 19:25 8 179 11 0 22
Kings Michael McEwan mikedempsey44@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign January 6, 2021 at 20:43 3 124 15 0 6
Lightning Jeff Kirk canuck09ca@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch January-22-14 at 18:21 0 55 2 0 0
Maple Leafs Brad Palmer palm5320@mylaurier.ca Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies January 4, 2021 at 20:18 5 116 25 0 17
Oilers Drew Niece CopperAndBlueGM@gmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors December 30, 2020 at 20:31 2 154 7 0 18
Panthers Brock Otten wiger_33@hotmail.com wiger_33@hotmail.com Florida BankAtlantic Center Springfield Thunderbirds January 9, 2021 at 19:25 13 84 10 0 2
Penguins Robb Doduck hfpitgm@gmail.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena WBS Penguins January 13, 2021 at 20:54 23 129 6 0 1
Predators Tony Kay tonykay11@hotmail.com tonykay@gmx.net Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee Admirals January 13, 2021 at 20:54 18 24 5 0 1
Rangers Sean Gaffney sgaff2001@yahoo.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack January 3, 2021 at 21:05 4 208 6 0 4
Red Wings Zac Niece fakegm@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins December 28, 2020 at 20:19 3 202 16 0 13
Sabres Joe Bubanj Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans January 11, 2021 at 20:46 20 87 1 0 0
Senators Jeff Miller flex_miller@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators December 4, 2020 at 20:58 2 151 9 0 4
Sharks Seve Mac phenom3150@yahoo.ca San Jose HP Pavilion San Jose Barracuda May 3, 2020 at 20:24 0 113 5 0 3
Stars Tom Baker tkbaker@telus.net Dallas America Airlines Center Texas Stars January 10, 2021 at 20:00 14 225 14 0 16
Wild Hasnain Jessa hasnainjessa@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild January 14, 2021 at 20:53 17 99 9 0 4

Email all General Manager