Teams And GM InfoLast Update - May 14, 2021 at 21:32
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Ville Isopaa ville.isopaa2@hotmail.com hfnhlcolorado@gmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Colorado Eagles May 9, 2021 at 21:21 27 48 2 0 1
Blackhawks Dryden Lewis drydenlewis@me.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs May 14, 2021 at 21:19 42 62 6 0 2
Blue Jackets Doug Emerson datemerson@icloud.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters April 13, 2021 at 19:37 6 196 25 0 12
Blues Nick Quain nquain@cellwand.com St. Louis Scottrade Center San Antonio Rampage April 20, 2021 at 20:09 22 97 6 0 4
Bruins Rob Kreuger rkrueger@cellwand.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins May 3, 2021 at 20:09 22 155 7 0 9
Canadiens George Bachul bach432@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket May 3, 2021 at 20:09 21 146 16 0 7
Canucks Sean Keogh sean_k_18@hotmail.com Vancouver General Motors Place Utica Comets May 11, 2021 at 20:05 27 69 1 0 3
Capitals Josh Howell josh84@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears May 11, 2021 at 20:05 27 121 10 0 18
Coyotes Ryan Cleland hfnhlcoyotes@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com Arena Tucson Roadrunners February 28, 2021 at 22:44 11 206 13 0 18
Devils Matt Young mattyoung71@gmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Binghamton Devils May 9, 2021 at 21:21 43 201 20 0 7
Ducks Roy Larsen quackattackhfnhl@yahoo.ca Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls May 3, 2021 at 20:09 35 76 9 0 1
Flames Matthew Kershaw mashcanada2003@hotmail.com mashcanada2003@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Stockton Heat May 9, 2021 at 21:21 47 72 0 0 4
Flyers Alvaro Silvan alvaro.silvan@live.ca Philadelphia Wachovia Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms April 22, 2021 at 20:03 10 230 25 0 26
Golden Knights Jon Lemoine jmsports@live.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves April 4, 2021 at 20:52 28 96 5 0 4
Hurricanes Darryl Solly albertascout@gmail.com Carolina RBC Center Charlotte Checkers March 23, 2021 at 20:16 15 172 8 0 18
Islanders Zachary Szweras jaysrock@rogers.com New York Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers May 12, 2021 at 20:24 33 33 0 0 0
Jets Keith Fernandes keith.fernandes@live.com keith.fernandes@live.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Manitoba Moose March 2, 2021 at 19:45 13 192 11 0 22
Kings Michael McEwan mikedempsey44@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign May 12, 2021 at 20:24 22 147 17 0 8
Lightning Jeff Kirk canuck09ca@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch January-22-14 at 18:21 0 57 3 0 0
Maple Leafs Brad Palmer palm5320@mylaurier.ca Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies January 4, 2021 at 20:18 5 137 26 0 18
Oilers Drew Niece CopperAndBlueGM@gmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors March 28, 2021 at 20:48 3 180 7 0 18
Panthers Brock Otten wiger_33@hotmail.com wiger_33@hotmail.com Florida BankAtlantic Center Springfield Thunderbirds May 14, 2021 at 21:19 37 87 10 0 2
Penguins Robb Doduck hfpitgm@gmail.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena WBS Penguins May 8, 2021 at 20:23 47 137 6 0 1
Predators Tony Kay tonykay11@hotmail.com tonykay@gmx.net Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee Admirals May 11, 2021 at 20:05 40 25 5 0 1
Rangers Sean Gaffney sgaff2001@yahoo.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack March 15, 2021 at 20:21 5 237 6 0 4
Red Wings Zac Niece fakegm@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins April 15, 2021 at 19:33 8 229 17 0 13
Sabres Joe Bubanj Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans May 12, 2021 at 20:24 36 99 1 0 0
Senators Jeff Miller flex_miller@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Belleville Senators December 4, 2020 at 20:58 2 169 9 0 4
Sharks Scott hfnhl.sharks@gmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion San Jose Barracuda May 10, 2021 at 21:03 26 113 5 0 3
Stars Tom Baker tkbaker@telus.net Dallas America Airlines Center Texas Stars February 21, 2021 at 20:22 19 261 15 0 20
Wild Hasnain Jessa hasnainjessa@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild May 10, 2021 at 21:03 34 110 9 0 4

Email all General Manager