Teams And GM InfoLast Update - April 20, 2018 at 20:20
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Ville Isopaa ville.isopaa2@hotmail.com hfnhlcolorado@gmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters April 13, 2018 at 21:54 27 16 2 0 1
Blackhawks Dryden Lewis drydenlewis@me.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs April 17, 2018 at 20:32 52 14 6 0 2
Blue Jackets Doug Emerson datemerson@icloud.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons March 11, 2018 at 20:42 7 99 13 0 0
Blues Nick Quain nquain@cellwand.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves April 17, 2018 at 20:32 29 32 2 0 0
Bruins Rob Kreuger rkrueger@cellwand.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins April 16, 2018 at 19:51 40 54 2 0 5
Canadiens Matt Kowalchuk mattkowalchuk_17@hotmail.com mattkowalchuk@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs April 18, 2018 at 21:55 17 47 9 0 0
Canucks Sean Keogh sean_k_18@hotmail.com Vancouver General Motors Place Utica Comets April 6, 2018 at 21:19 24 42 1 0 1
Capitals Josh Howell josh84@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears March 25, 2016 at 21:50 0 84 5 0 18
Coyotes Ryan Cleland hfnhlcoyotes@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates October 12, 2017 at 20:48 3 97 2 0 13
Devils Rich Epstein richep@gmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils December 6, 2016 at 22:51 0 123 11 0 2
Ducks Roy Larsen quackattackhfnhl@yahoo.ca Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals April 18, 2018 at 21:55 27 34 0 0 1
Flames Matthew Kershaw mashcanada2003@hotmail.com mashcanada2003@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat March 24, 2018 at 22:06 35 38 0 0 4
Flyers Alvaro Silvan alvaro.silvan@live.ca Philadelphia Wachovia Center Adirondack Phantoms March 5, 2018 at 22:13 12 98 16 0 16
Golden Knights Jon Lemoine jmsports@live.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves April 2, 2018 at 21:33 46 19 1 0 0
Hurricanes Darryl Solly albertascout@gmail.com Carolina RBC Center Charlotte Checkers March 14, 2018 at 20:57 10 72 2 0 5
Islanders Hasnain Jessa hasnainjessa@gmail.com New York Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers April 19, 2018 at 21:47 53 10 0 0 0
Jets Keith Fernandes keith.fernandes@live.com keith.fernandes@live.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St.John's Icecaps April 7, 2018 at 22:08 9 76 2 0 6
Kings Michael McEwan mikedempsey44@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs April 16, 2018 at 19:51 14 37 10 0 0
Lightning Jeff Kirk canuck09ca@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum San Antonio Rampage January-22-14 at 18:21 0 45 1 0 0
Maple Leafs Abbas Chagani abbaschagani@yahoo.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies April 14, 2018 at 22:04 10 40 21 0 8
Oilers Drew Niece CopperAndBlueGM@gmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Oklahoma City Barons April 19, 2018 at 21:47 40 58 2 0 5
Panthers Brock Otten wiger_33@hotmail.com wiger_33@hotmail.com Florida BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage April 16, 2018 at 19:51 24 40 7 0 0
Penguins Robb Doduck hfpitgm@gmail.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena WBS Penguins April 18, 2018 at 21:55 31 70 6 0 1
Predators Tony Kay tonykay11@hotmail.com tonykay@gmx.net Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee Admirals April 17, 2018 at 20:32 38 11 5 0 0
Rangers Sean Gaffney sgaff2001@yahoo.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack March 26, 2018 at 22:50 8 119 3 0 2
Red Wings Zac Niece fakegm@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins February 22, 2018 at 20:48 5 82 5 0 0
Sabres Joe Bubanj jbjints@gmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans March 24, 2018 at 22:06 33 52 0 0 0
Senators Jeff Miller flex_miller@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Binghamton Senators March 20, 2018 at 22:34 4 54 7 0 2
Sharks Pasi Koskinen pasikos@hotmail.com truepenguin@gmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worcester Sharks April 14, 2018 at 22:04 19 47 2 0 1
Stars Tom Baker tkbaker@telus.net Dallas America Airlines Center Texas Stars April 4, 2018 at 21:28 14 100 2 0 7
Wild Dan Chan g_gggggggg@hotmail.com danccchan@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild November 18, 2017 at 21:49 19 67 1 0 2

Email all General Manager