AwardsLast Update - June 5, 2018 at 20:50
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Canadiens
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Avalanche
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Conference Champion Canadiens
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Conference Champion Oilers
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Sidney Crosby from Avalanche with 116 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Nikita Kucherov from Panthers with 54 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Blake Wheeler from Devils.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Patrik Laine from Lightning.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Paul Stastny from Oilers.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Matt Niskanen from Blackhawks.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Frederik Andersen from Islanders.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Sidney Crosby from Avalanche.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Kevin Gravel from Maple Leafs.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually