Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Blackhawks
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Maple Leafs
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Conference Champion Maple Leafs
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Conference Champion Blackhawks
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Ryan Getzlaf from Flames with 97 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Nathan MacKinnon from Penguins with 43 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Nathan MacKinnon from Penguins.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Anders Lee from Flames.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Ryan O'Reilly from Penguins.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Seth Jones from Lightning.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Braden Holtby from Kings.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Jiri Hudler from Predators.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Justin Schultz from Flyers.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually